Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

DaVincii Obstetrics & Gynecology

Minimally Invasive Gynecological Surgery & OBGYNs located in Madison Heights, MI

13 total reviews

DaVincii Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DaVincii Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Taylor and her staff. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. The staff is also excellent; very welcoming and personable. I highly recommend this office, and Dr. Taylor for all of your OB/GYN needs.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr Bae was on call when I deliver preterm. She was very confident and smart. Made feel positive even with the hard labor. Also met dr Taylor while I was in bed rest, I remember commenting that I though both dr where amazing from all the other dr I saw. Every time I have a question one of the dr calls me back. They are amazing
Beth G.
Submitted 03/21/19
I truly love coming here! I've been seen here for both of my pregnancies, and everything else in between. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. My concerns are always addressed and I'm always shown genuine compassion. The NP's, Jillian & Lacey are wonderful as well! So thankful to have such a great staff to work with! :)
Lekita J.
Submitted 10/19/18
I had a good experience at the office. Everyone was friendly and understanding
Ally M.
Submitted 10/18/18
First, my wait times are always brief for office visits. I truly feel valued, respected, and at home at DaVincii. In particular, Jillian has been an outstanding support for me as I sort through life as a female. She is patient and never seems in a rush to move to her next patient; she listens and answers all questions; she is kind and intelligent; she is truly a gem. I will go to this office as long as I can, and I recommend them to all local female friends I have.
Amy R.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was fine
Lori T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Taylor and staff are always friendly, informative and professional.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very pleasant and welcoming office staff and professional care from initial contact to appointment. I would certainly recommend your Practice to others.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pleasant as can be expected, professional, clean, friendly.
Doris W.
Submitted 10/15/18
I am a fairly new patient to this office and I have been very happy with everyone here! The staff has been able to get me scheduled without too long of a wait. Everyone has been extremely helpful and nice. I highly recommend this office to any lady that is looking for a good ob/gyn!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Taylor is amazing. Very quick, friendly and professional!
LaShundra S.
Submitted 10/14/18
I love Julian, she is so down to earth and makes you feel so comfortable. We can talk about everything. She is the reason I keep coming back. I am awful with names, but the lady at the front desk, I love her too, she is the sweetest!!!
Deanne I.
Submitted 10/12/18
I love the staff at Davinci! The wait is minimal and they always answer my questions and concerns.